Ramenez-moi à Paris s’il vous plaît!

I cannot wait to go back to Paris!

We went last year for my 21st birthday and completely fell in love with the city. I’m now creating a new tradition of celebrating my birthday there! We stayed at the Joyce Hotel, the service was perfect, location was great and the rooms even better!

The first thing I will be doing is going straight to Le petit Lux and buy an assortment of pastries and tarts. I will then take a stroll around Jardin du Luxembourg, before sitting down on one of the lovely green chairs and eating my way through way too many desserts!

Leave a Reply

